Board of Directors | Committees

Elected Officers and Representatives

Executive Officers

Jay Williams

President
Jay Williams
Email: jaymwilliams1994@gmail.com







President-Elect
Vacant

Carolyn O’Bryan-Miller

Vice President
Carolyn O’Bryan-Miller
Email: carolynobryan@gmail.com







Jody Long

Secretary
Jody Long
Email: jodyglo3@gmail.com



Regional Representatives

Stephanie R. Manning

Northern Regional Rep
Stephanie R. Manning
Email: Stephanie.Manning96@gmail.com







Angelia Smith

Southern Regional Rep
Angelia Smith
Email: gemnistargazer81@aol.com







Eastern Regional Rep
Kendra Lee
Email: Kendra_Lee@gadsdenregional.com

Julia Sandford

Western Regional Rep
Julia Sandford
Email: Julia.Sanford@gmail.com



Student Representatives

Anna Clardy

MSW Student Representative
Anna Clardy
Email: akclardy@crimson.ua.edu







Alecie Wilson

BSW Student Representative
Alecie Wilson
Email: aleciewil@gmail.com



Non-Voting Members

Shelby O’Dell

Member-at-Large
Shelby O’Dell
Email: shelbylynn8860@gmail.com







Dan Shea

CCNLI Chair
Dan Shea
Email: danshea84@gmail.com


Committee Chairs

Phyllis Alston

Conference Planning Committee
Phyllis Alston
Email: Phyllis.Alston007@gmail.com







William Kennedy III

Delegate Assembly
William Kennedy III
Email: WEK3@aol.com







Shelby O’Dell

Legislative Committee Chair
Shelby O’Dell
Email: shelbylynn8860@gmail.com







Rena L. Ross

Ethics Committee Chair
Rena L. Ross
Email: Rena-Ross@hotmail.com